lessons

violin clip art

Violin

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Adrian Yeo North 0404436283 adrianelyeo@hotmail.com
Adrian Wayte Mandurah /peel region 0422147630 5 Years Up
Michele Shilkin Western suburbs 0419903484
Melissa D’Cruze North of River 0415338289 melissadcruzeviolinlessons@hotmail.com
Jasmin Parkinson-Stewart Floreat 0424940412 Jasmin.ps@hotmail.com
Jared Yapp Karrinyup (North) 0433822707 jared.yapp@gmail.com
Freya Petersen Fremantle 0438962046 Freya.g.peterson@gmail.com
Fiona Davidson South Perth 0410763573 cdavids@bigpond.net.au Scottish traditional fiddle
Bronwyn Mathews Central 0408911326
Sarah Beth North/Central 0430522159 sarah_beth@live.com.au Children 6 and up and Adults
Kate Sullivan Mt Hawthorn 0413950459
Joseph Lunardi Wembley Downs 0421482624 lunardijoseph@gmail.com
Margaret Schlink Woodlands 0432987433 mschlink@gmail.com Individual lessons and adult beginner groups in Jolimont
Robyn Blann West Perth, Western Suburbs 0452040433 robynblann98@gmail.com

 

viola clip art

Viola

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Adrian Yeo North 0404436283 adrianelyeo@hotmail.com
Jared Yapp Karrinyup 0433822707 jared.yapp@gmail.com
Freya Petersen Fremantle 0438962046 Freya.g.peterson@gmail.com
Margaret Schlink Woodlands 0432987433 mschlink@gmail.com

 

cello clip art

Cello

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Sophie Parkinson-Stewart Floreat 0450672784 Sophie_p.s@hotmail.com
Anna Sarcich Central 0416279731 anna_sarcich@hotmail.com
Jade Hansen Stirling 9244 2687  Beginners to Advanced.
Edel Taylor North 9402 0640/ 0406580166  jta80370@bigpond.net.au           

 

double bass clip art

Double Bass

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Shane Pooley Doubleview 0431194955  Also electric bass, guitar
Adam Springhetti 0421780152 bassmantra1@yahoo.com Most Styles

 

piano clip art

Piano

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Michele Shilken Western Suburbs 0419903484
Kathryn Raats North of River 0428877692  kathrynraats@gmail.com
Adrian Wayte Mandurah /peel region 0422147630  Teaching from 5 years up
Mike Watts City suburbs 0417961664  bj21mystery@yahoo.com.au  Member WAMTA / WWC
Michael Truran South 93548618/ 041993400 (Also works with singers to do harmonies)
Adam Springhetti North 0421780152
Alison Montaldo Hills area 0400215844
Jared Yapp Karrinyup (North) 0433822707  jared.yapp@gmail.com
Spencer Harris South 0438925170
Sue Varley Melville 93323919  svarley@westnet.com.au  AMASA Piano Bachelor

 

flute clip art

Flute

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Arthur Robinson Hills area 0408943185
Alison Montaldo Hills area 0400215844  Also piccolo
Ela Kwasny North (Innaloo) 0426984472  elakwasny@hotmail.com
Penny Riley Teaching North 0404134906  pendarby@outlook.com Avail for mobile teaching                                        

 

clarinet clip art

Clarinet

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Alex Morris Glendalough 0433022979
Penny Riley North 0404134906  pendarby@outlook.com  Avail for mobile teaching
Arthur Robinson Hills area 0408943185
Michael Truran South 93548618/ 0419934004

saxophone clip art

Saxophone

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Arthur Robinson Hills area 0408943185
Michael Truran South 93548618/ 0419934004
Penny Riley North 0404134906 pendarby@outlook.com Avail for mobile teaching

Trumpet

Trumpet

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Jack Firett City Beach, West Coast Area, Fremantle 0481565422

 

Harps

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Michelle Smith 0408 991 445 michellesmithharpist@gmail.com Jazz Harpist

 

gimmick-clipart-microphone-clip-art-9

Singing

Name Region Contact Number Email Comments
Gillian Parker North 0419949832 IVA technique